数据销毁服务

数据擦除

数据擦除是以特定的图案对数据进行覆盖。此方法可以安全、永久地删除硬盘、SSD, 移动存储设及手机上的数据。经过擦除处理的存储设备可循环使用, 但需注意的是,对于一些有故障的存储设备,数据擦除的成功率并不是100%。

粉碎

粉碎是近年来物理破坏方法中最受欢迎的一种。通过将存储介质切割成超小碎片,可为已消磁的存储介质提供多重保障,也为因故障无法擦除的介质提供了可靠的解决方案。

破坏

通过弯折、折断、碾压等方式对硬盘的零件进行破坏。 当硬盘被“V”型弯折后,碟片及电路板等关键部件会彻底损坏,磁头也因变形无法使用。

环保回收

本着“零堆填”的原则,回收再利用可循环的物料。

报告

本公司已获得BSI授予的ISO27001 资讯安全管理认证,证书编号为IS642998。我们的数据销毁服务紧跟国际标准,完成后可出具符合审计要求的证书及可追踪的记录。

DataExpert 为企业、政府及私人客户提供优质的数据销毁服务,并可提供上门服务。我们可满足或高于您所需的数据安全销毁标准和行业规范。我们的专业服务可为您提供安全快速的解决方案,有效防止因隐私、机密数据泄露而引致法律纠纷或名誉损失。同时,也避免因随意丢弃废旧电子产品而造成环境污染。

丢弃产品,请务必小心数据泄露!

消磁

电脑的硬盘通过磁性物料将数据记录在内部的碟片上。消磁机可产生强大的磁场,瞬间将碟片上的磁性物料消磁,以此令数据消失。消磁技术可以用于磁性硬盘、LTO, DLT, AIT, CMT, DDS/DAT, VHS 及 FD 等磁带。

顺安特科技有限公司

热线: +86 755 22905810

​广东省深圳市罗湖区人民南路2008号嘉里中心13楼1308室

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Copyright © 2018 DataExpert. All rights reserved.

Data Disposal Service

Wiping/Erasure

Wiping offers a secure data destruction solution by overwriting the media in specific patterns. It allows client to erase data permanently and securely from hard drive, SSD, removable media, and mobile devices, while keeping the media usable. However, wiping is not always successful when dealing with malfunctioning media.

Shredding

Shredding is the most welcomed method of physical destruction. By cutting storage media into small particles, it provides an additional protection for degaussed media, and an unparalleled choice for media which failed to wipe normally.

Destroying

Physically destroys a hard drive by bending, breaking and mangling both its external and internal parts. The data platters are bent and separated from the hub, the HDD housing is cracked, the PC board is broken and the read/write heads are mangled.

Recycling

To make the best use of every reusable parts, for a "No Waste to Landfill" goal.

Reporting

ISO27001 Information Security Management certified by BSI under numbers IS642998. DataExpert services are in accordance with international data security standards. We can provide auditable tracking document and certificates.

DataExpert provide certified on-site/off-site data destruction services to Business, Organizations, Government Departments and Individuals. We have consummate solutions that meet or exceed all compliances, standards and laws of secure data destruction. The professional service offers not only a cost-efficient and time-saving experience, but also ensures protection from data leakage, legal expenditure, embarrassment in public and negative impact on environment.

Be aware of data leakage when discard out-of-date IT asset !

Degaussing

The HDD inside a computer records data magnetically on a disk called a platter. A degausser is a device that applies a strong magnetic force to the magnetic recording surface to completely destroy all recorded data. A degausser will effectively erase data not only from HDDs, but from any media using magnetic recording, including LTO, DLT, AIT, CMT, DDS/DAT, VHS and FDs.

DataExpert Technology Limited

Tel: +852 3590 2115

Unit 803 & 805, 8/F., Tower 1, Ever Gain Plaza, No.88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, NT, Hong Kong.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Copyright © 2020 DataExpert. All rights reserved.